De Montfort University

sorry, we can't preview this file

...but you can still download (6.91 GB)


Download (6.91 GB)
posted on 2022-10-13, 12:02 authored by Solomiya MorozSolomiya Moroz, Craig VearCraig Vear

Dataset of five digital scores commissioned by the Digital Score project at the TENOR conference in 2022. The pieces commissioned were My Mother is a Fish by Micha Seidenberg, Villanelles de Voyelles by Sandeep Bhagwati, Machine à sons by Jonathan Bell, The Legionnaires by Christian Klinkenberg and Casual Causality by Greg Beller.

These pieces were performed by an established contemporary vocal ensemble Neue Vocalsolisten, thus our data reflects their experience of interacting with the digital scores.


Digital Scores – investigating the technological transformation of the music score

European Research Council

Find out more...